Latest Products http://www.k2pchemicals.com Latest Products 17-05-23 en-us http://www.k2pchemicals.com Cashew Nut Shell Liquid http://www.k2pchemicals.com/cashew-nut-shell-liquid.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The cashew nut liquid offered by our company is basically a co-product of the cashew nut industry. Cardanol http://www.k2pchemicals.com/cardanol.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cardanol offered by our company is also known as Card Phenol and is manufactured from cashew nut shell liquid and is a main constituent of CNSL. Epoxy Diluent http://www.k2pchemicals.com/epoxy-diluent.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Epoxy Diluent, which is used for coating of metals, concretes, etc. Our Epoxy Diluent finds its application in various industries. Our Epoxy Diluent is in huge demand, owing to its various features and properties. We ensure the supply of effective Epoxy Diluent to maintain long lasting relations with the customers. Ethoxylated Cardanol http://www.k2pchemicals.com/ethoxylate-cardanol.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ethoxylated Cardanol is an emulsifier which is known for its various benefits. We manufacture Ethoxylated Cardanol which is being used in various sectors of industries frequently. Our Ethoxylated Cardanol serves various roles in various industries. Our Ethoxylated Cardanol is known for its accurate formulation and excellence in its field of operation. Modified Epoxy Hardeners http://www.k2pchemicals.com/modified-epoxy-hardener.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Modified Epoxy Hardeners provide corrosion resistant coating which add durability to the coating. We supply Modified Epoxy Hardeners using quality ingredients to swipe away the scope of any flaw in their formulation. Our Modified Epoxy Hardeners are widely used in various industries owing to various features and properties. Phenalkamine Epoxy Hardener http://www.k2pchemicals.com/phenalkamine-epoxy-hardener.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 K2p Chemicals is widely known as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Phenalkamine Epoxy Hardener. The best quality Phenalkmaine hardeners are manufactured by us. Our Phenalkamine Epoxy Hardener is extensively used in various industries for the coating of various surfaces. These hardeners are manufactured under the vigilance of the chemical analyst for flawless formulation. Epoxy Coating System http://www.k2pchemicals.com/epoxy-coating-system.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 K2P Zapox is a is a two component Solvent-free Epoxy Coating System, K2P Zapox is an epoxy coating system replacing toxic coal tar and reducing cost. It has excellent adhesion to concrete, steel &asbestos surfaces. K2P Zapox have excellent resistance to abrasion, makes it suitable for application over floors of tanks &concrete rafts before filling the soil. Epoxy Flooring http://www.k2pchemicals.com/epoxy-flooring.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Epoxy Flooring for use in primer and screeds for epoxy flooring. Our Epoxy Flooring are cost effective and a great replacement for polyamide hardeners. We stock Epoxy Flooring in bulk and hence are able to meet bulk demands of the clients. Cycloaliphatic Amine http://www.k2pchemicals.com/cycloaliphatic-amine.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a dependable industrial source for Buying Cycloaliphatic Amine. We have started production of cycloaliphatic amine adducts for top coat of epoxy floor coating. Addition of compatible pigment in Cycloaliphatic Amine will give a shining glossy look. Epoxy Resin http://www.k2pchemicals.com/epoxy-resin.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our low viscosity Epoxy resins are manufactured specially for epoxy flooring and provide excellent coverage Epoxy Floor Primer http://www.k2pchemicals.com/epoxy-floor-primer.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Epoxy Floor Primer is used to seal all pores in the concrete to prevent any chance of depression in the upper coating. Epoxy Floor Screed http://www.k2pchemicals.com/epoxy-floor-screed.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Epoxy Floor Screed. Epoxy floor screed is used to level the unevenness in the flooring and provide a smooth finish for the top coat. Epoxy Floor Self Levelling Top Coat http://www.k2pchemicals.com/epoxy-floor-self-levelling-top-coat.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Epoxy Floor Self Levelling Top Coat will provide a glossy, chemical resistant floor which will give a premium look to your floors for years. PU Flooring http://www.k2pchemicals.com/pu-flooring.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Supplying wide array of products, we successfully make deliveries within the dedicated time span. We have a team of qualified personnel to ensure proper quality control of products is done so that products are as per buyer's quality requirements. We provide self leveling PU Flooring for Industrial Floors available in various colours of gloss and matt finishing. Our PU floorings is high solids system with no VOC.Benefits of PU floors over epoxy floors. Imparts flexibility. Better abrasion resistance. Better Impact Resistance. Can be used outside under direct sunlight. Polyurethane Floor Coating http://www.k2pchemicals.com/polyurethane-floor-coating.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Mumbai(India) from where we operate. We manufacture transparent polyurethane coating which can be pigmented if desired.   You can have the benefits of epoxy flooring and that of PU flooring. This coat preserves your epoxy floor and gives excellent abrasion resistance/ impact resistance. This adds years to your flooring and extends the need for recoating. This clear coat is available in matt or gloss as per requirement of the customer. Polyurethane coating is water based and has no harmful VOC.